Bellator 123: Pat Curran vs. Patricio "Pitbull" Freire

Bellator 123: Curran vs. Pitbull 2 Weigh-Ins Results

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Bellator Season 11 kicks off on Friday, September 6th with Bellator 123: Curran vs. Pitbull 2. The card is headlined by a Bellator featherweight title rematch between champion, Pat Curran (20-5) and Season 9 featherweight tournament winner, Patricio “Pitbull” Freire (21-2).

13 total fights are scheduled for Bellator 123, including 5-fight main card and 9 preliminary bouts.

Bellator 123 will be held at the Mohegan Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut with the prelims starting at 6 P.M. ET / 3 P.M. PT, and the main card airing on Spike TV at 8 P.M. ET / 5 P.M. PT.

Weigh-Ins for the event took place Thursday afternoon with all 28 fighters on the card stepping on the weigh-in scale. And in a rare occurrence in Bellator—for the second straight event, every fighter on the card successfully made weight.

 

Bellator 123 Fight Card:

Main Card (8 P.M. ET, Spike TV)
  • Bellator Featherweight Title: Pat Curran (144.75) vs. Patricio Freire (145)
  • Dustin Jacoby (203) vs. Muhammed Lawal (202.5)
  • Tamdan McCrory (184) vs. Brennan Ward (186)
  • Josh Burns (262.75) vs. Bobby Lashley (248)
  • Cheick Kongo (238) vs. Lavar Johnson (249.75)
Preliminary Card (6 P.M. ET, Spike.com)
  • Matt Bessette (146) vs. Scott Cleve (145.5)
  • Brandon Fleming (136) vs. Blair Tugman (136)
  • Philipe Martins (146) vs. Pete Rogers Jr. (144)
  • Mark Griffin (204) vs. Mike Mucitelli (204)
  • Dan Cramer (185) vs. Perry Filkins (186)
  • Josh Diekmann (242) vs. Mike Wessel (253.75)
  • Steve Garcia (135) vs. Kin Moy (135)
  • Rico DiSciullo (135.5) vs. Marvin Maldonado (135.25)
Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Tags: Bellator 123 Bellator MMA Pat Curran Patricio Freire

comments powered by Disqus